Lumix S5 review

Lumix S5 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Panasonic Lumix S5 Review | Watch Before You Buy

22068
543
110
00:13:36
16.05.2021

⭐Panasonic Lumix S5 →US Price - 🤍 →UK Price - 🤍 →CA Price - 🤍 👨🏻‍🎓 FREE MASTERCLASS: 7 Simple Secrets To Better Photos & Videos: 👉 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👨🏻‍🎓 SIDE HUSTLE PRO: Learn STEP-BY-STEP exactly how to go from beginner to professional and start making money using your camera 👉🤍 🎥 MY FAVORITE GEAR Includes my YouTube camera gear and recording equipment 🤍 🌍 JOIN OUR FACEBOOK COMMUNITY 🤍 📝 BUSINESS INQUIRIES please contact us at Business[at]techthroughthelens.com DISCLAIMER As an Amazon Associate, I earn on qualifying purchases from the affiliate links above.

Panasonic Lumix S5 Review: BETTER than Sony a7 III, but one MAJOR problem...

336729
6130
967
00:10:22
02.09.2020

25% off photography training, presets & t-shirts at 🤍 coupon summer25! The Panasonic S5 (🤍 is a $2,000 full-frame mirrorless camera with 24 megapixels, sensor stabilization, 4k/30 (and 4k/60 cropped) video, eye detect autofocus. Those specs *almost* exactly match the Sony a7 III (🤍 which has been maybe the best-selling full-frame mirrorless camera since it was released in 2018. Shockingly, the S5 is BETTER than the Sony a73! The rear screen is better, the viewfinder is better, the controls are quicker. Image quality, video quality, etc., are basically identical, but let's face it, none of that has really improved on any camera for several years. Where we're seeing improvments now is in autofocus and usability, where the S5 makes drastic improvements. TABLE OF CONTENTS: 0:00 Introduction 0:41 General/Travel Photography 1:08 Electronic Viewfinder (EVF) 1:21 Tilt vs flip screen 1:47 Shooting experience (controls) 2:18 Battery life 2:41 L-mount lenses 3:06 Panasonic S5 vs S1 3:28 Panasonic S5 vs Nikon Z5 3:42 Video capabilities 4:29 Video autofocus 6:15 Portraits 9:19 AMAZING original song 9:30 Summary

Panasonic Lumix S5 Review - Seriously Underrated!

19500
547
139
00:08:19
04.08.2022

I love using the Panasonic S5 camera for shooting videos and stills. The Panasonic Lumix S5 is the most underrated camera on the market when it comes to shooting video. In this video, I will cover the pros and cons of the Panasonic S5 and why I ended up buying 4 of them. Buy it online 🛒 B&H - 🤍 🛒 Walmart US - 🤍 🛒 Digidirect Australia - 🤍 🛒 Amazon AU - 🤍 🛒 Amazon UK - 🤍 🛒 Amazon Canada - 🤍 U-Green Micro HDMI to HDMI Converter 🛒 Walmart - 🤍 🛒 Amazon Australia - 🤍 🛒 B&H Alternative - 🤍 🛒 Amazon UK - 🤍 🛒 Amazon Canada - 🤍 Video Chapters: 0:00 - About this video 0:34 - First Impressions 0:45 - S Series Prime Lenses 1:27 - Lumix S5 vs Sony FX3 1:58 - Low Light Performance 3:06 - Value vs Other Cameras 3:42 - Micro Four Thirds vs Full Frame 4:26 - Slow Motion 5:13 - Autofocus on Panasonic S5 5:32 - Tradeoffs & Negatives 6:43 - Lumix S5 is Underrated! 7:55 - Why I have 4 x Lumix S5 cameras - My YouTube Audio/Video Setup: ►Sony FX3 - 🤍 ►Sony A7C - 🤍 ►Panasonic GH5s - 🤍 ►Panasonic GH5 - 🤍 ►Panasonic Leica 15mm f1.7 - 🤍 ►Panasonic G85 - 🤍 ►Panasonic 25mm f1.7 - 🤍 ►Saramonic Blink500 Pro - 🤍 ►Wireless Microphone Pack - 🤍 ►My Website - 🤍 Links to B&H, Amazon, or Sweetwater are affiliate links. #camera #contentcreator #filmmaking 🤍LUMIX Cameras

Panasonic S5 Review: A Fantastic Camera for Video

236830
5217
567
00:15:28
02.09.2020

The Panasonic S5 is a powerful full frame video camera but does have some limitations. Let’s break down the video features of this new camera and see how it compares to Sony, Canon and others! Panasonic S5 on B&H: 🤍 My Camera Guides: 🤍 Panasonic S5 B&H: 🤍 Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 Video Timestamps: 0:00 Intro 0:31 Sensor 1:09 Body, Stabilization and I/O 4:01 Resolutions and Frame Rates 8:26 Anamorphic and V-Log 9:10 Autofocus 12:02 Audio 12:42 Other Video Features 13:30 Final Recommendations Other cameras and gear mentioned: USB-C Battery for the S5 Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 Panasonic S1 Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Panasonic S1H Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Panasonic GH5 Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Panasonic XLR Adapter Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Sony A7S III B&H: 🤍 Sony A7 III Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Fujifilm X-T4 Amazon (PAID LINK): 🤍 B&H: 🤍 Panasonic S5 Pros and Cons Pros: Full frame 35mm sensor Smaller body than the S1 Flip out screen In body stabilization 5.9K and other raw modes over HDMI (with firmware update) 4K 60p HD 180p slow motion 10-bit 4:2:2 V-Log included Good low light Anamorphic mode Improved video AF Fantastic video assist features Cons: 30 minute record limit in some modes 4K 60 is cropped to APS-C LongGOP only (No ALL-I recording) Low data rates AF while improved still can’t compete with other cameras Rolling shutter could be improved DISCLAIMERS: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. This camera was loaned to me from Panasonic for this review. I will not be keeping this camera. This review and it's content was not reviewed or paid for by outside persons or manufacturers.

LUMIX S5 | Two year review & sample footage

19010
864
317
00:22:36
27.09.2022

My Panasonic LUMIX S5 two year review is finally here! Here are my thoughts on this full-frame camera after using it for two years, covering everything from picture quality, IBIS, autofocus, 6K RAW and it's form factor. The review contains a tonne of cinematic sample footage shot over the last two years and considers whether the LUMIX S5 offers better value than a camera like the Sony A7siii. Donate to the channel: 🤍 Vlog shot on the Panasonic LUMIX S5 & LUMIX S 50mm f/1.8. Purchase here: (UK) 🤍 (US) 🤍 Blackmagic Video Assist 5" 12g - (UK) 🤍 (US) 🤍 Atomos Ninja V - (UK) 🤍 (US) 🤍 LUMIX S5 SmallRig Cage - (UK) 🤍 (US) 🤍 Follow me on IG: 🤍 Portfolio: 🤍 CHAPTERS: 00:00 - Intro 00:30 - Why I bought the Panasonic LUMIX S5 01:10 - Initial impressions 01:50 - Why this camera was overlooked at launch 02:45 - 5 reasons why this camera still rocks 03:04 - Price 04:14 - Image Quality 05:06 - Image Quality: sharpness 08:07 - Image Quality: low light capabilities & duel ISO 09:42 - Image Quality: photography & stills 10:14 - Pro Video Features 11:04 - Pro Video Features: Image stabilisation & IBIS 12:34 - RAW Capabilities 13:41 - Form Factor 14:46 - What about the bad stuff? 15:05 - Thoughts on the autofocus 16:25 - Higher frame rates and sensor crop 17:20 - The dreaded micro-HDMI 18:03 - Batteries and power options 18:44 - Final Thoughts 21:27 - Wrap up

Panasonic S5 First Impressions Review

189052
4039
409
00:17:54
02.09.2020

We take a look at the new Panasonic S5 full-frame camera: 4K/60p video, DFD autofocus updates, image quality, slow motion, build and design, sample images and more! Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Should You Still Buy the Panasonic Lumix S5 in 2022?

17896
415
66
00:06:54
01.08.2022

The Panasonic Lumix S5 came out in 2020 and it was a great hybrid camera, but how does it hold up now in 2022? Is it still a capable hybrid camera for photography and videography? Well, the camera itself hasn't sat still since it came out, we've seen some pretty impressive firmware updates over the last couple of years and it's really made this camera come alive. Let's talk about it. Check out the Panasonic Lumix S5 here: 🤍 Check out the Panasonic Lumix S 50mm f/1.8 Lens: 🤍 Follow Park Cameras for more: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blog: 🤍

The PANASONIC S5: A STRANGE but POWERFUL Camera

349106
8040
846
00:25:11
02.09.2020

Review of the Panasonic LUMIX S5 and 20-60mm lens kit. Discussing image quality, dynamic range, autofocus, and ergonomics for photo & video. 🔗 Check out Storyblocks: 🤍 🛒 Panasonic LUMIX S5: 🤍 🛒 Gear I Use to Make Videos: 🤍 📊 Special thanks to DSC Labs for supplying the charts: 🤍 📼 Max Yuryev's Autofocus Video: 🤍 Review of the Panasonic LUMIX S5 and 20-60mm lens kit. Discussing image quality, dynamic range, autofocus, and ergonomics for photo & video. = Table of Contents: = 0:00 - Intro & Disclosure 0:57 - Build & Ergonomics 2:52 - Card Slots 3:10 - Battery Life 4:11 - Overheating & Record Limits 5:12 - Weather Sealing 5:28 - Display & EVF Quality 5:52 - Image Stabilization 6:32 - Vlogging Test 9:13 - Depth of Field 10:10 - Metering & Exposure 10:49 - V-Log Upgrade & Future Firmware 11:22 - Dynamic Range 11:53 - Rolling Shutter 12:06 - S1H Similarities 12:50 - Image Quality 13:11 - ISO Range & Noise 13:34 - Raw Photo Flexibility 14:13 - 20-60mm Lens Review 15:56 - Manual Focusing 17:04 - Audio 17:44 - S&Q Slow Motion 1080p120 19:20 - Bit Depth & Subsampling 19:47 - Autofocus 23:08 - Value Conclusions = Gear Used to Make This Video: = Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Adapter: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Recorder: 🤍 Key Light: 🤍 Complete Gear List: 🤍 = Best Deals for Camera Gear = Gear Focus Marketplace: 🤍 Amazon Top Deals: 🤍 B&H Deal Zone: 🤍 = Music: = I use Artlist for my background music needs. Use this link to get two extra months when signing up: 🤍 = Follow Me: = Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 = Patreon & PayPal: = If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can use my Patreon page here: 🤍 Or directly via PayPal here: 🤍 This is appreciated, but unnecessary, and no content will ever be behind a paywall. = Affiliate Links: = Some of the links in my video descriptions are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, I will make a small commission if you click them and make a qualifying purchase. If you have a different purchase in mind, you can also use these storewide links below. 🛒 Amazon: 🤍 🛒 B&H Photo: 🤍 = Recommended Channel Tools: = 💬 Closed captioning provided by ONEXTRA: 🤍 🏮 If you're a fellow YouTuber, I highly encourage you to check out TubeBuddy. It's a fantastic tool that saves me hours each month. 🤍 = #panasonic #lumix #camerareview

Panasonic LUMIX S5 Review : Better Than A Sony Mirrorless?

5038
110
22
00:19:07
07.11.2022

The Panasonic S5 is surely the type of camera that might make you believe it's an ordinary mirrorless full-frame, yet in some areas it’s performed far better than Panasonic’s latest and highly favourable micro-four-thirds GH6. But as an overall camera in my opinion, It's better than the “powerhouse” S1H and to some extent, even better than a Sony mirrorless? 0:00 - Intro 2:03 - Specifications 2:58 - Design 5:15 - Autofocus 7:38 - Display Screen 9:23 - Image Quality Comments 15:36 - Price 16:09 - Final Thoughts Read more here: 🤍 Producer / Camera - Fitri Aiyub Video Editor - Kyle To know more about Panasonic LUMIX S5: 🤍 V-Log Lut : 🤍 Check out our phone reviews: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

Why Lumix S5 is my number ONE camera in 2022

59880
1832
414
00:13:07
29.03.2022

There is a lot of reasons why this camera is my number one choice for most of my professional work. In this video I go over everything that I love about Lumix S5 and few things that I am not a fan of. #lumixs5 #panasoniclumixs5 Buy Lumix S5 (affiliate links): Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 UK Digital (non affiliate link): 🤍 - Music from Soundstripe: 🤍 - Buy me a coffe: 🤍 - "I shoot people for a living" & "GEEK" T-Shirts and apparel: US Shop: 🤍 UK Shop: 🤍 Gear I use to make my YouTube videos with (affiliate links): Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.co.uk/.com and affiliated sites. - Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Lumix S5 Long Term Review // from a micro four thirds user

16488
785
210
00:12:02
27.04.2022

I've had the Lumix S5 since launch, and I thought it was about time I actually reviewed it! This camera has become my main workhorse for corporate and wedding work, and it's just a great little camera that I've had a lot of fun with. (affiliate links) Lumix S5 on Amazon: 🤍 Lumix S5 on B&H: 🤍 Lumix 24-105mm Amazon: 🤍 Lumix 24-105mm B&H: 🤍 Sigma 85mm f1.4 Amazon: 🤍 Sigma 85mm DG DN f1.4 B&H: 🤍 Samyang 14mm f2.8 (canon adapted) : 🤍 Sigma 16mm apsc amazon: 🤍 Sigma 16mm apsc B&H: 🤍 Sigma 30mm apsc Amazon: 🤍 Sigma 30mm apsc B&H: 🤍 Sigma 56mm apsc Amazon: 🤍 Sigma 56mm apsc B&H: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:20 why the heck did I buy it? 01:50 the real reason people want full frame 04:47 my favourite lenses 05:36 APS-C LENSES THE HORROR 07:13 astrophotography 07:52 fitting into my workflow 08:24 Sigma 85mm f1.4 09:06 live composition mode 09:37 cards cards cards 10:03 have I abandoned m43?! 11:29 Jerry's Final Thought #LumixS5 #MicroFourNerds ▾ ▿ ▾ ▿ ▾ ▿ ▾ All photos edited with my Custom Presets: 🤍 (Some links in the description are Amazon affiliate links. If you choose to buy using them, I get a small commission at no cost to you.) ▶︎ My Instagram is 🤍emilymaylowrey : 🤍 ▾ ▿ ▾ ▿ ▾ ▿ ▾ 🤓 Nerds Facebook Group: 🤍

This camera packs a fully loaded PUNCH! - Panasonic Lumix S5

203539
10890
618
00:18:45
03.10.2020

Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at 🤍 2020 has been a little bit iffy, but if you're a camera enthusiast or professional photographer it's been a pretty good year! The Panasonic Lumix S5 offers a ton of options for beginners who want to get into photography or videography, at a reasonable price tag. Buy Panasonic S5 Camera Body Only On B&HPhoto (PAID LINK): 🤍 On BestBuy (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Panasonic S5 Camera with 20-60mm lens On B&HPhoto (PAID LINK): 🤍 On BestBuy (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Sony A7 III Camera Body Only On B&HPhoto (PAID LINK): 🤍 On BestBuy (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy FujiFilm X-T4 Camera Body Only On B&HPhoto (PAID LINK): 🤍 On BestBuy (PAID LINK): 🤍 Buy Canon EOS R Camera Body Only On B&HPhoto (PAID LINK): 🤍 On BestBuy (PAID LINK): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►NEEDforSEAT Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►Displate Metal Prints: 🤍 ►Epic Games Store (LINUSMEDIAGROUP): 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Linus Tech Tips: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍

PANASONIC LUMIX S5 - review | The Most OVERLOOKED camera!

10559
226
55
00:19:54
08.02.2022

Practical review of the Panasonic LUMIX S5 and 20-60 mm lens kit and 35 mm f1.8. Discussing ergonomics, image quality, dynamic range, autofocus, and lens options for photo & video. GEAR I USE: Sony A7III | 🤍 Wide Angle Zoom | 🤍 Sony 28mm 2.0 | 🤍 Samyang 35mm 1.4 | 🤍 Sony 50mm 1.8 | 🤍 Sony 85mm 1.8 | 🤍 Rode Wireless Go | 🤍 📱 FOLLOW ME ON THE SOCIALS 🤍 🤍 🤍 #creatorschool #photographyschool #tourist #photographer

Panasonic S5 Review - Master of Some Trades [ Lumix S5 ]

39008
1094
307
00:15:41
06.09.2020

Panasonic Lumix S5 Review - Master of Some Trades [ Lumix S5 ] Panasonic S5 - 🤍 Panasocni S5 + 20-60mm F3.5-5.6 Kit - 🤍 Sony A7 III - 🤍 Sample pictures were edited in: Luminar 4.3 - 🤍 $/€10 Discount Code: THS10 Shot on: Sony A7III - 🤍 Fujifilm X-T4 - 🤍 Sigma 24-70mm F2.8 DG DN Art - 🤍 Viltrox AF 23mm F1.4 - 🤍 Moza Slypod - 🤍 Tripod: iFOOTAGE TC5 - 🤍 Tripod Head: iFOOTAGE Komodo K5 - 🤍 Freewell Variable ND Filters - 🤍 Audio was recorded with: Rode NT1 + Rode AI-1 Studio Kit - 🤍 More videos: Panasonic S1 1 Year Later: Time to invest in L-mount? 🤍 Sony A7III vs Fuji XT4 - Full Frame or APS-C under $2000? 🤍 Panasonic GH5 - 2020 Review / Update: Better Than Ever 🤍 Panasonic S1H Review - The First 6K Full Frame Mirrorless Camera 🤍 Best Camera Accessories for Travelling 2020 Edition 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Please note that if you use the affiliate links above to purchase products, I will get a small commission (1-6% of the price). It helps funding the production on this channel, but it won't cost you any extra money.

Panasonic S5 - Nailed It (sort of)! $2K Full Frame Mirrorless with 4K 60P!

132608
2678
515
00:18:22
02.09.2020

And no overheating issues! 4K 60P kept recording for over 2 hours!! THIS VIDEO WAS SHOT WITH: Panasonic S5 🤍 Panasonic Lumix S 20-60mm ƒ/3.5-5.6 🤍 OTHER ACCESSORIES: [ Audio ] 🎤 Røde VideoMic NTG 🤍 Røde Wireless Go Wireless Mic 🤍 Sanken COS-11D Lavalier Mic 🤍 * I may earn a bit of commission if you use the product links above to help me keep on making videos for you, so thank you!

Three Reasons I Bought The Panasonic S5 || W/ Lumix 20-60mm Sample Footage

16754
531
183
00:05:35
18.06.2022

The Panasonic S5 finally sold me. Between Sony, Fuji, and other competitors I had a hard time passing up the amazing value in the Lumix S5. - My Settings ⬇ - Gear Used to Make This Video: Video Panasonic S5 - 🤍 4k 24p - VLOG - 100mbps - 1/50 SS - F/4.1 - ISO 640 - Autofocus Lumix 20-60mm - 🤍 Shot at 35mm at F/4.1 Panasonic G85 - 🤍 4k 30p (slowed to 80%) - Natural - 100mbps - 1/60 SS - ISO 200 - manual focus Panasonic 25 1.7 - 🤍 VND Filter - 🤍 Audio Tascam DR-10L Lav Mic - 🤍 Taped to t-shirt at chest level - 0db and -12db dual track recording Lighting Aputure Amaran 100d - 🤍 - Free LUT - 🤍 My Panasonic LUTs - 🤍 - If you use the above kit links to purchase, Amazon will give me a small affiliate commission at no extra cost to you. It really helps to support the channel. Thank you!

Panasonic LUMIX S5 - Why You Should Care About It

44870
1064
230
00:13:41
09.09.2020

The Panasonic LUMIX S5 is the perfect upgrade from a GH5 or a b-cam to a higher-end cinema camera like the EVA-1 or VariCam. Let us know your thoughts on the LUMIX S5 in the comments below! Connect with Dave Maze Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Buy the Lumix S5: 🤍 Music we use! Join for 2 free months: 🤍 What We Film With! 🤍 Hear Our Podcast! 🤍 Join the Indy Mogul Community Group: 🤍 Jeven Dovey S5 Video: 🤍 Follow Us! IG - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 SubReddit - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 #LUMIXS5 #PanasonicS5 #DaveMaze

Panasonic S5 First Impressions - VERY interesting

59374
1290
121
00:11:49
02.09.2020

Today Panasonic announced the new S5 - this is the latest in their full-frame camera series. Aimed at "content creators", the S5 brings over some of the best features of the S1 and the S1H for both stills and video. There is a new live composite function that allows you to create composite images in camera. The Panasonic S5 enables 4k video recording up to 30p at either 8 bit, 4:2:0 or 10 bit 4:2:2 and 60p at either 8 or 10 bit - both 4:2:0. 60p 4k footage is cropped to an APS-C format. Current pricing for the Panasonic S5 🤍 Panasonic also has some algorithm enhancements that improve AF in video. It's hard to find any faults with this camera. If you're serious about imaging and don't need the top features of the more expensive S1H, this camera is an incredible option at this price point. Check out my Lightroom and Capture One Presets 🤍 Music is from Epidemic Sound 🤍 AoP T-Shirts 🤍 Need a website? 🤍 On my channel you will find videos about photography, cinematography, post processing tutorials for Capture One, Lightroom and Photoshop, photo assignments that YOU can participate in, the Artist Series and more. The Artist Series is an ongoing set of videos I produce as documentaries on living photographers. I am extremely passionate about photography and video and my goal in making these videos is to share my passion and enthusiasm with you! Don’t forget to subscribe and make sure to hit the like button and share this video if you enjoyed it! Ted Forbes The Art of Photography 2830 S. Hulen, Studio 133 Fort Worth, TX 76109 US of A

Panasonic S5 PHOTOGRAPHY review

107380
2643
307
00:22:03
02.09.2020

In-depth review of the Panasonic Lumix S5 for photography! Check prices or order at B&H: 🤍 // WEX: 🤍 Buy Gordon a coffee: 🤍 Gordon's In Camera book: 🤍 / Amazon uk: 🤍 Cameralabs merchandise: 🤍

Lumix S5 & 20-60mm Kit - 5 Reasons It’s The Best Camera Under $2000

35272
1256
390
00:14:37
08.04.2021

If you're looking for a new camera in 2021 the Panasonic Lumix S5 with the Lumix 20-60mm Lens is the kit you've been waiting for. Not only is it incredible for video and photography... the whole kit is only $1997 right now. This makes the Lumix S5 the best full frame camera you can buy under $2000 and one of the best cameras you can buy in 2021. It has amazing dynamic range, high resolution images, and a plethora of features like IBIS, cinema 4K 10 bit internal, 6K Pro-Res RAW with the Ninja V and more. In this video I go through my 5 reasons why I think the Lumix S5 is an INCREDIBLE deal for $2000. Buy the Lumix S5 Kit: 🤍 (affiliate link) Sign up for MUSICBED: 🤍 Use my coupon code IMPATRICKT at checkout to get your first month free when you purchase an annual individual subscription. 00:00 - Start 00:36 - Intro & Context 01:05 - Reason 1: The Price 02:21 - Reason 2: Sensor 03:56 - Reason 3: IBIS & Video 06:34 - Autofocus 07:41 - Reason 4: Photography 09:41 - Photo Slideshow 10:38 - Reason 5: The Kit Lens 11:41 - Video Reel 12:59 - Closing Thoughts Gear I use: My A-Roll Camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite lights: 🤍?aff=9 (affiliate link) Best smartphone lenses and accessories: 🤍 My favourite camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite video camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite sling bag: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite camera backpack: 🤍 My VoiceOver mic: 🤍 (affiliate link) My Fuji Cameras & Cameras I recommend: Fuji X-T3: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X-T4: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100T: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100V (damn you fancy): 🤍 (affiliate link) Great Music: 🤍 (ambassador link) Listen to my podcast: 🤍 Chat with me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

Panasonic cameras: The good and the bad

56065
2884
346
00:14:37
23.07.2022

Chris and Jordan have primarily been using Panasonic cameras to shoot DPReview TV for years, but they still have some criticisms. What is Panasonic getting right and wrong with their camera lineup? Chris and Jordan have some thoughts. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:58 - Video functionality 1:42 - Autofocus 3:13 - Firmware3:50 - S-Series bodies 5:15 - Ergonomics 6:28 - Punch-in focus 7:39 - Lens lineup 9:15 - Lens compatibility 11:00 - Multishot modes 12:31 - Vlogging 13:44 - The wrap - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Lumix S5 vs Sony a7siii Video Comparison - THIS WAS CLOSE

44602
1165
305
00:11:39
03.05.2022

This Lumix vs Sony video compares the video and image capabilities of the Panasonic Lumix S5 vs Sony a7siii. Which is your favourite? For more camera comparisons, check out the channel playlist... 🤍 Get yours here... Lumix S5 - 🤍 My Shop - 🤍 THE GEAR I USE: * Some of the links shown here are affiliate links which means if you purchase any of the products through these links, I earn a small commission at NO extra cost to you! Thank you for supporting the channel :) My Camera - 🤍 My no. 1 Video Light - 🤍 My no. 2 Studio Light - 🤍 My Softbox - 🤍 VND Filter - 🤍 Microphone - 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 Drone - 🤍 Tripod Head - 🤍 Tripod Legs - 🤍 Vlog Pod - 🤍 LIGHT STAND - 🤍 BOOM LIGHT STAND - 🤍 Gimbal - 🤍 Music for your Video: Epidemic Sound - epidemicsound.com/referral/wgxvhs Artlist - 🤍 Stock Footage / Artgrid - 🤍 Grow your Youtube channel - 🤍 If you wish to support the channel monetarily, you can make a donation via PayPal here: paypal.me/samhollandyt This is appreciated and enabled me to keep bringing you the best content possible. FOLLOW ME: YouTube Instagram - 🤍 🤍samhollandyoutube #LumixS5 #Sonya7siii #LumixVSSony

Panasonic Lumix S5 Review – The Best IBIS Ever?

50446
1136
143
00:13:21
13.11.2020

Check out the Lumix S5: 🤍 #TinyTechMightySpec #PanasonicLumixS5 #MovingImagesForward #FullFrameWithoutCompromise #LUMIXS5 Thanks for checking this video out guys! Hope you enjoyed – as always leave any questions down in the comments section below and play nice! Follow Amanda: 🤍 Here are some RAW Files from the Panasonic S5: relay.shop/p/panasonic-lumix-s5-raw-files/?ref=av85kct ★ My Lightroom Presets: 🤍 ★ My LUT Pack: 🤍 🐇 I use Narrative Select to speed up my workflow: 🤍 👨‍🏫 Join Skillshare for unlimited photography classes: 🤍 👨🏽‍💻 I use Squarespace to build my websites: 🤍 🎧 Get a free trial of the best music for your videos: 🤍 Music by Dreamhop: 🤍 Naga x Nuver – Voyage Naga x Nuver – Take My Hand: 🤍 Antonius B – Seasons of Life: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Get in touch (Business only): mitch🤍mitchlally.com

LUMIX S5 VS SONY A7IV - It's not just autofocus.

58183
1918
464
00:12:25
04.02.2022

#sony #a7iv #lumixS5 Go to 🤍 to get a 2-year plan plus 1 additional month with a huge discount. It's risk free with Nord's 30-day money-back guarantee! There's a lot of amazing hybrid mirrorless cameras on the market in 2022 but I think there's two that really lead the pack, and that's the SONY A7iv and Lumix S5. In this video we compare a lot of features that both cameras offer including IBIS, autofocus, and extra video features. Hopefully this helps you decide which mirrorless hybrid camera is the best in 2022. SONY A7iv: 🤍 (affiliate link) Lumix S5: 🤍 (affiliate) 35mm F1.8 Lens: 🤍 (affiliate link) Voiceover Mic: 🤍 (affiliate link) Dialogue Mic: 🤍 (affiliate link) Listen to tracks from this video and sign up for MUSICBED: 🤍 *Use my coupon code IMPATRICKT at checkout to get your first month free when you purchase an annual individual subscription. Best desk accessories: 🤍 - Use the code "impatrickt" for 10% off your order. (affiliate link) 00:00 - Intro 01:11 - IBIS 02:41 - Video Sponsor 03:40 - Autofocus 04:19 - Extras 05:10 - Image Quality 06:07 - Video Samples 07:19 - Recording Limits & Heat 08:07 - Price 09:32 - Final Thoughts 10:08 - Photo Samples 11:20 - Free Pizza Gear I use: My A-Roll Camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite lights: 🤍?aff=9 (affiliate link) Best smartphone lenses and accessories: 🤍 My favourite camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite video camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite sling bag: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite camera backpack: 🤍 My VoiceOver mic: 🤍 (affiliate link) My Fuji Cameras & Cameras I recommend: Fuji X-T3: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X-T4: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100T: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100V (damn you fancy): 🤍 (affiliate link) Great Music: 🤍 (ambassador link) Listen to my podcast: 🤍 Chat with me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

Panasonic S5 | Full Frame 4K 10-Bit 422 for $2k

351454
8456
1386
00:14:49
02.09.2020

Lumix S5 - 🤍 My Beginners Course on Filming with ANY camera! - 🤍 My Course on Making Epic Online Content - 🤍 LUTs for COLOR GRADING - 🤍 PotatoJet Stuff - 🤍 ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ♪♪ Music for this video from Epidemic - (Link to Free Trial) 🤍 ♪♪ Additional Music for this video from Musicbed - 🤍 (Use Code POTATOJET for 1st Month Free w/ year subscription) ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍 ►Friends in the Video Veritasium - 🤍 Steven - 🤍 Sam - 🤍 Kari - 🤍

3 Months w/ LUMIX - Am I Switching Back to Sony?

474785
2698
332
00:10:18
25.08.2022

In this video, I cover my experience with the Lumix S5 over the past 3 months on this channel and answer the big question “Am I moving back to Sony?” Learn more about my new camera here: 🤍 🤍 🎬 THIS VIDEO WAS COLORED USING MY “PUNCHY VIBES” LUT: 🤍 📸 MY LIGHTROOM PRESETS: 🤍 🎬 CREATOR TITLE PACK: 🤍 🚀 "HAU TO" SUBSCRIBE: 👉 🤍 👈 🎥 FREE DIGITAL ASSETS (Presets, Luts, Business Templates) - 🤍 ———LET’S BE INTERNET FRIENDS——— 💌 SIGN UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER + FREE DIGITAL ASSETS - 🤍 📸 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 🐦 TWITTER: 🤍 🌍 WEBSITE: 🤍 Business Inquiries: chris🤍thechrishau.com - Please keep this to business requests only :) MUSIC: Get Butterflies by Abe Parker here 🤍 License ID: J0OvraEGO6N Get this and other songs for your next YouTube video at 🤍 ———HOW I MAKE PASSIVE INCOME——— 🎬 WHERE I UPLOAD STOCK VIDEO TO MAKE PASSIVE $$$: 🤍 ———-WHAT GEAR I USE——- ⚡︎ MY CAMERA: 🤍 ⚡︎ MY FAV LENS: 🤍 ⚡︎ MY VLOGGING LENS: 🤍 ⚡︎ SMALL RIG CAGE: 🤍 ⚡︎ MY EDITING COMPUTER: 🤍 ⚡︎ SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT VIDEO + PHOTOS: 🤍 ⚡︎ LEATHER CAMERA STRAP: 🤍 ⚡︎ RODE VIDEO MIC PRO+: 🤍 ⚡︎ RODE SMART LAV+ (Life saver): 🤍 ⚡︎ PROGRADE 128GB SD CARD (highly recommend): 🤍 ⚡︎ SAMSUNG T7 TOUCH PORTABLE SSD: 🤍 ⚡︎ STANDING DESK (HIGHLY RECOMMEND): 🤍 ⚡︎ VARIABLE ND | 2-5 & 6-9: 🤍 ⚡︎ STEP UP RINGS: 🤍 ⚡︎ DJI MAVIC 3 PRO: 🤍 ⚡︎ SMALLRIG FOLDING TOOL: 🤍 ⚡︎ PEAK DESIGN TRAVEL TRIPOD (Carbon Fibre) 🤍 ⚡︎ THINK TANK RED WHIPS (bongo ties): 🤍 ⚡︎ WEEBILL 2 GIMBAL: 🤍 ⚡︎ SLIDER / TIMELAPSE:🤍 ⚡︎ “MUST HAVE” Diffusion / Reflector: 🤍 ⚡︎ 360 CAMERA (A MUST HAVE): 🤍 ⚡︎ ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 ⚡︎ MUST HAVE MONITOR + RECORDER: 🤍 PS: Some of the links in this description are affiliate links (actually most of them are) and I get a small kick back for them. Thanks for your support!

Lumix S5 - PHOTO/VIDEO Samples. Don't believe what everyone says - it's actually very good!

88434
2503
459
00:11:57
02.09.2020

Is Panasonic Lumix S5 a camera to be a KING of stills and video in 2020? This is an honest opinion about S5 - photo and video samples. Auto focus tested. Buy Panasonic S5 (affiliate links): Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 Buy Panasonic S5 from UK Digital: 🤍 (not affiliate link) #panasonics5 #lumixs5 #s5review - Running Order: Start 0:00 Introductions: 0:25 Photography Performance: 1:42 Video Performance: 3:10 Build: 7:50 The Value: 8:52 Who is it for: 10:14 Outro: 11:04 Out-Takes: 11:26 Gear used to make this video (affiliate links): Amazon UK: Nikon Z6: 🤍 Sony a7sII: 🤍 Sony a7III: 🤍 Sigma 50mm f1.4 for Nikon Lens: 🤍 Rode Wirelss Go: 🤍 Boya PVM1000 Shotgun Microphone: 🤍 Atomos Ninja V Monitor/Recorder: 🤍 SanDisk Ultra 3D SSD 500GB: 🤍 Bolzten Andromeda Came-TV RGB Lights: 🤍 Amazon US: Nikon Z6: 🤍 Sony a7sII: 🤍 Sony a7III: 🤍 Sigma 50mm f1.4 for Nikon Lens: 🤍 Boya PVM1000 Shotgun Microphone: 🤍 Atomos Ninja V Monitor/Recorder: 🤍 SanDisk Ultra 3D SSD 500GB: 🤍 Bolzten Andromeda Came-TV RGB Lights:🤍 I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for me to earn fees by linking to Amazon.co.uk/.com and affiliated sites. - Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Panasonic Lumix S5: Zeno’s Paradox

41468
997
206
00:32:29
02.09.2020

Untouchable at the price, but get it while you can: a FREE Sigma 45MM/2.8 with your S5 body while supplies last. Buy here: 🤍 #LumixS5 #Sigma45mm2.8 SAVE 10% ON SQUARESPACE Visit 🤍 and use the discount code "HUGH" at check-out. Order your copy of Streets of New York, The Book at 🤍 to order now. Sign up for a half-hour live video session at 🤍 Get your official 3BMEP swag at teespring.com/stores/three-blind-men-... Our review of the Sigma 45mm f/2.8: 🤍 We recommend B&H (🤍 & Adorama (🤍 for all your photo, video & electronics needs. We appreciate your support for what we do when you use our no-cost-to-you affiliate links. JOIN US ON PATREON: 🤍 or by making a donation directly via PAYPAL to 🤍 FREE TRIAL OF EPIDEMIC SOUND: visit 🤍 Follow us on social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe to our blog: 🤍 Like, subscribe, share, add to a playlist, or join the conversation below. Join Consider making a small contribution directly via 🤍 Please support our work by using our no-cost-to-you affiliate links to B&H, Adorama and Amazon below: In all cases, thanks so much for being part of our YouTube community and supporting what we do. Gear Used to Make This Video: Camera & Lens - Panasonic Lumix S5: 🤍 - Panasonic S-Pro 24-70mm f/2.8: 🤍 - Panasonic S 20-60mm f/3.5-5.6: 🤍 - Sigma 56mm f/1.4: 🤍 - Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 50-200mm f/2.8-4: 🤍 - Leica DG Vario-Summilux 10-25mm f/1.7: 🤍 Audio - TASCAM DR70-D: 🤍 - RODE NTG4+: 🤍 - RODE PSA1 Studio Boom Arm: 🤍 Lighting - Aputure LS 1: 🤍 - Neewer 72" White Diffusion Parabolic Umbrella: 🤍 Support/Rigging - Cartoni SDS 8 Tripod System (Carbon Fiber) 🤍 - PRomptBox 2.0 ABS: 🤍 - SmallRig Advanced Half Cage for Panasonic GH5: 🤍 - SmallRig 15mm Carbon Fiber Rod, 9" (pair): 🤍 - SmallRig 15mm Dual Rod Clamp 1/4" 20: 🤍 - SmallRig S-Lock Quick Release Mounting Device: 🤍 - Sachtler Donut Set: 🤍 FULL EDIT SUITE - Apple 2017 iMac with 5K Retina Display (newer model): 🤍 - G-Technology G-SPEED Shuttle XL 24TB (8 x 3TB) Thunderbolt 2: 🤍 - Promise Pegasus32 R8 (32TB): 🤍 - Apple 2018 Macbook Pro 15.4" (newer 16" model): 🤍 *We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. We are also part of the B&H, Adorama, Epidemic Sound, Peak Design, DJI, and smallrig programs.

Panasonic S5 - Not Just Great For Video... The Photographer's Perspective

33928
1161
169
00:07:03
25.02.2021

PANASONIC S5: UK - 🤍 US - 🤍 DE - 🤍 Panasonic S 24-105 F4 OIS Macro Lens UK - 🤍 US - 🤍 DE - 🤍 No one seems to give this camera the credit it deserves for its photo capabilities, so I wanted to make a video to address that. I shoot a mixture of photo and video content for my clients every week and the Panasonic S5 is the camera I use for everything. It's lightweight, comfortable to use and produces some of the nicest images I've been able to provide my clients with so far. If you're a photographer and have around £2000 to spend on your next camera then definitely consider the Panasonic S5! It's a beast for the price point and I don't think there's much that comes close for the performance you get from it. I really hope you find this video helpful if you are looking to buy a Panasonic S5 for photography, and please be sure to let me know if you'd like to see anything else about the Panasonic S5 on this channel. Thanks for watching and I hope to see you in the next one!

Panasonic S5 Review - The Best Hybrid Camera for $2000?

22140
612
107
00:18:02
30.03.2021

They say the camera market is shrinking but we seem to have more options than ever. Should you buy the new Panasonic Lumix S5 instead of the Nikon Z6 II, Sony A7 III, or the Canon R6? Find out in this video. Get yours here: 🤍

Panasonic S5 | In Depth Review & Test Footage

43575
1005
145
00:32:11
02.09.2020

💭Comment - Let us know what you think of the Panasonic S5 in the comments! 📢 Subscribe - 🤍 📦 Pre-Order your Panasonic S5 here - 🤍 💻 Join our Discord - 🤍 Scientific Lut's for VLOG - 🤍 - Links Panasonic LUMIX S5 🤍 Panasonic LUMIX S5 20-60MM Kit 🤍 Panasonic LUMIX S5 20-60MM + Grip Kit 🤍 Panasonic DMW-BLK22E 🤍 Panasonic DMW-BGS5E 🤍 Panasonic DMW-DCC17GU 🤍 Panasonic DMW-BTC15EB 🤍 Panasonic DMW-XLR1E 🤍 L mount Lenses 🤍 Sigma MC-21 (EF) 🤍 Panasonic 20-60mm F3.5 - 5.6 🤍 Atomos Ninja V - 🤍 Recommended Media Sandisk V30 🤍 Angelbird 64GB V60 🤍 Angelbird 128GB V60 🤍 - Production Kit Canon C300 MKIII (Piece to camera) 🤍 RED Gemini (B-Roll) 🤍 Canon 24-70mm f/2.8 II 🤍 CueScript EMC15 Teleprompter 🤍 Sachtler Video 18 S2 🤍 Sennheiser MKE600 🤍 Zeiss Otus EF Set - 28, 55, 85 🤍 Zeiss Milvus 100mm 🤍 Aputure 120D 🤍 Aputure Light Dome II 🤍 - Follow us on: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - Intro - 00:00 Context - 00:32 Creative Shots - 01:43 Physical - 04:59 Tech Specs - 11:03 Menu - 22:58 Controlled Tests - 27:16 Outro - 31:01 #PanasonicS5 #S5 #FullFrameGH5

Lumix S5 Review: The best value full-frame ever?

36754
853
124
00:08:14
01.12.2020

Check out the LUMIX S5: 🤍 This video was entirely filmed on the LUMIX S5 camera unless it was being shown on screen. #TinyTechMightySpec #PanasonicLumixS5 #MovingImagesForward #FullFrameWithoutCompromise #LUMIXS5 - ★ Edit your photos with my Lightroom Presets: 🤍 ★ Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 - Reach out (for business only): contact🤍tknorth.com

Lumix S5 Review - The $2k SONY A7S III Alternative

22684
758
234
00:11:18
05.01.2021

If you're in the market for a full frame mirrorless hybrid I think you should consider the Panasonic Lumix S5 before a Sony A7siii or Canon R5. This is a compact camera that packs a tonne of punch. IBIS, ProRes RAW video, and incredible stills. Lumix S5: 🤍 (Affiliate Link) Ninja V: 🤍 (Affiliate Link) Sample footage: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 01:44 - History & Context 02:59 - RAW Video 04:58 - Lenses And Photography 07:06 - 6K Raw Video Samples 09:02 - Conclusion Sign up for my Moment filmmaker workshop on sound! 🤍 Gear I use! My A-Roll Camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite lights: 🤍?aff=9 (affiliate link) Best smartphone lenses and accessories: 🤍 My favourite camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite video camera: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite sling bag: 🤍 (affiliate link) My favourite camera backpack: 🤍 My voiceover mic: 🤍 (affiliate link) Best Fuji Cameras: Fuji X-T3: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X-T4: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100T: 🤍 (affiliate link) Fuji X100V (damn you fancy): 🤍 (affiliate link) Great Music: 🤍 (ambassador link) Listen to my podcast: 🤍 Chat with me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

The Panasonic S5 | A Powerful Camera For Filmmaking!

30256
1081
163
00:08:44
24.02.2021

In this video, I go over my thoughts on the Panasonic Lumix S5 and how it stacks up against my 8-year-old GH3. With such a powerful cinematic camera, will it become my new camera for filmmaking? FD to L mount adapter: 🤍 S5 videos: 🤍 🤍 Graded with My Panasonic LUTs h🤍nigelBarros.com/LUTS Get free digital products when they release and bonus videos, by joining me on Patreon! 🤍 Like the music in my videos? Get a free trial of the best music for your videos with Musicbed! 🤍 (I’m an ambassador with Musicbed and signing up through this affiliate link really helps my channel!) My filmmaking kit: 🤍 Gear I currently own. (Buying from these links REALLY helps me out!) Camera: Panasonic GH3 (discontinued) I recommend this instead: US: 🤍 CA: 🤍 UK: 🤍 My main lens (check eBay for the DJI version too, it can be found pretty cheap!) 🤍 Other micro 4/3 lenses I'd recommend: US: 🤍 🤍 🤍 CA: 🤍 🤍 UK: 🤍 🤍 Great little mic I use every day! ( under $40!) 🤍 Variable ND Filters I use! 🤍 Cheap slider I use: US: 🤍 CA: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Tripod: US: 🤍 CA: 🤍 UK:🤍 Non-obnoxious swag 🤍 Huge thanks to my Patrons! Tiff “TheFemGeek” Mehdi Nejad The Vagabond Photographer! Ben Lebron ALXMNR Sky cheat Taipo Master Ivy Jelisavac Mehmet Oksuz Roberto Rivera Annie Sornsakda Patrick Spenser Dario Joseph Verrelli Will M Dylan Dykes Rare Bird 101 Andy Mulcaster Rodney Maxwell

Can a Kit Lens Be Truly Excellent? Panasonic LUMIX S 20-60mm f/3.5-5.6 Review

15486
490
39
00:10:07
24.04.2021

This is our second Panasonic lens for the L mount. These are our thoughts! Links I mentioned... Learn more about Channel Membership! 🤍 My review of the S5 is now live here: 🤍 Panasonic LUMIX S 20-60mm f/3.5-5.6: 🤍 Panasonic S5 + 20-60mm kit: 🤍 Panasonic 70-200mm f/4 Review: 🤍 See more of my gear reviews in this playlist! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram! 🤍 Subscribe to my channel! 🤍 Follow me on Facebook! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 I’m on Patreon! 🤍 See more at 🤍 I participate in a few affiliate/ambassador programs for companies I use personally. You get the same (or better!) prices and you're helping the channel! Amazon- 🤍 KEH- For a 5% bonus on your quote, use the code SNAPCHICK-SELL at 🤍 KEH- For 5% off your purchase*, use the code SNAPCHICK-1 at 🤍 *exclusions apply Epidemic Sound- 🤍 Filmed with... Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Music: Yesterday's Treasures by Jon Bjork at 🤍 #panasonic #lmountalliance #photography Hi! I’m SnapChick. My channel is about photography as an art form and as a lifestyle, with a healthy dose of technology thrown in! I post new videos every week so subscribe here on YouTube, follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+, and join in on the conversation! If this video includes any product links, they may be affiliate links. I participate in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Epidemic Sound Affiliate Program, which allows me to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to those sites. You pay the same price for the item, I get to share the things I enjoy, and I can earn money to support my site when you purchase! My thoughts and opinions are ALWAYS all my own!

De Panasonic waar iedere content creator op wacht?! - Review Panasonic Lumix S5 - Kamera Express

3762
80
20
00:09:52
02.09.2020

Wil jij alles weten over deze nieuwe fullframe alleskunner van Panasonic? Dan zit je hier goed! Vandaag is de nieuwe Panasonic Lumix S5 aangekondigd en Michiel mocht er al vóór de release mee op stap. De Lumix S5 is de nieuwe fullframe hybride camera van Panasonic en moet de ultieme camera worden voor content creators die zowel met foto's als video's aan de slag willen. Met invloeden van de GH5, de S1 en de S1h belooft het veel goeds. Mooie resolutie foto's, alle benodigde video formats, verbeterde autofocus, Panasonic doet met deze camera een gooi naar de beste hybride van 2020. Of ze dat is gelukt kunnen jullie zelf bepalen in deze Review Panasonic Lumix S5. De Panasonic Lumix S5 is nu te verkrijgen inclusief GRATIS Sigma 45mm lens t.w.v. 669,- euro! 🤍 Wil jij op de hoogte blijven van het laatste nieuws, de leukste weetjes en de beste deals? Facebook: 🤍 Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 Onze website: 🤍 #PanasonicLumixS5 #LumixS5 #KameraExpress

Canon R5C vs Lumix S5 | Which is better FOR VIDEO?

24710
704
398
00:08:22
19.04.2022

The Lumix S5 is one of the best cameras I have ever used BUT I wanted to see what the Canon R5C was like in comparison for video! So I captured some test footage and compared these two awesome cameras, and this is what I think... Huge thanks to Hire a Camera - 🤍 🤍Hireacamera.com AUDIO PRESETS PACK - 🤍 My LUTS - 🤍 My Shop - 🤍 Music for your Video: Epidemic Sound - epidemicsound.com/referral/wgxvhs Artlist - 🤍 Stock Footage / Artgrid - 🤍 Grow your Youtube channel - 🤍 GEAR LIST: * Some of the links shown here are affiliate links which means if you purchase any of the products through these links, I earn a small commission at NO extra cost to you! Thank you for supporting the channel :) My Camera - 🤍 My no. 1 Video Light - 🤍 My no. 2 Studio Light - 🤍 My Softbox - 🤍 VND Filter - 🤍 Microphone - 🤍 Monitor - 🤍 Drone - 🤍 Tripod Head - 🤍 Tripod Legs - 🤍 Vlog Pod - 🤍 LIGHT STAND - 🤍 BOOM LIGHT STAND - 🤍 Gimbal - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍samhollandyoutube #CanonR5C #LumixS5 #CanonvsLumix

Best Mid-Range Full Frame Mirrorless: Canon R6, Sony a7 III, Nikon Z6 II, Panasonic S5

231764
8248
781
00:13:23
28.11.2020

What's the best full-frame mirrorless camera? We compare four top mid-range models to find out: the Canon EOS R6, Sony a7 III, Nikon Z6 II and Panasonic S5. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Panasonic Lumix S5 Review | Improved Autofocus, Real World Testing Video

18442
421
97
00:16:08
02.09.2020

We've been hands on with the new Panasonic Lumix S5, a brand new, video focused, full frame camera that is much cheaper than cameras like the S1H and the S1 but offers, frankly, incredible video specs. Things like 4K60p, FHD at 180fps as well as V Log pre-installed on the camera so there's not costly upgrades. It's also very small and compact, even smaller than the GH5 but offers these really impressive video specs. Panasonic Lumix S5: 🤍 Panasonic Lumix 20-60mm f/3.5-5.6: 🤍 Sign up to our emails: 🤍 We get it, you don't want a load of spam email in your inbox. Well, no worries, we only send the latest photography news, photography tutorials and the best deals that we think you'll love. One of the biggest criticisms of the S1H and the S1 is the autofocus. It just didn't work as well as it should and this is something Panasonic have addressed with a totally reworked algorithm and updated software for the autofocus. They also looked to address the size and weight of the S1H and the S5 is significantly smaller and lighter, even smaller than the GH5. This opens up a huge amount of options at this price point and for budding videographers or as a B cam to a larger production, this is a hard one to beat. #lumixs5 #videography #s5 Follow Park Cameras for more: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Blog: 🤍

Panasonic S5 real world examples after 4 months

57501
1210
166
00:20:10
06.11.2020

In depth review of the Panasonic Lumix S5 camera along with footage showcase ⬇️More INFO below⬇️ Get the Panasonic Lumix S5 B&H 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Amazon Canada 🤍 Adorama 🤍 eBay 🤍 Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 DG DN Art Lens L-Mount B&H 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Amazon Canada 🤍 Adorama 🤍 eBay 🤍 Lumix S PRO 70-200mm f/2.8 O.I.S. Lens B&H 🤍 Amazon 🤍 Adorama 🤍 eBay 🤍 My filmmaking gear kit ➡ 🤍 Exclusive tutorials ➡ 🤍 Gear I recommend ➡ 🤍 Support my work by purchasing my tutorials and LUTs ➡ 🤍 Timestamps: Intro 00:00 Sensor 01:39 Slow Motion 02:00 Low Light 02:19 Stabilization 02:56 Mount Vernon Showcase 04:00 Codecs 05:05 Harper's Ferry Showcase 06:22 Anamorphic 07:03 Overheating 07:26 Battery 07:52 Longwood Gardens Showcase 08:26 The Bad 09:40 Longwood Gardens Fountains Showcase 11:50 Autofocus 13:58 Limitations 15:33 Lenses 16:18 Conclusion 17:47 Donate! 🤍 Sign up to my NEWSLETTER ➡ 🤍 My website ➡ 🤍 Get 30 Days free of unlimited sound FX and music at 🤍 I also use music from Artlist 🤍 Sign up to get 2 months free! Remember, in filmmaking there's no problems, just a lack of solutions! Follow me on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 My name is Tom Antos. I am a film director and cinematographer with over 20 years experience in VFX & animation. DISCLAIMERS: Some of my links have an affiliate code, allowing me to make a small commission at no additional cost to you. Thanks! The opinions expressed in this video were not influenced by or paid for by any outside individual or company. I use and test lots of products that are sent to me or that I buy myself. In the end, I only talk about the products that I find interesting.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Lumix S5 review vmware fullscreen punch bag for beginners berburu di alam liar Kaiji sub Español рэмс пляж балаклава soldo 福彩 focus more актер филимонов daniel cc ring video doorbell 3 парк Lebanon call me when youre sober guru udin samarinda aws provisioning using ansible ufo жить